An office in Enrollment Management
  • Home
  • Services
  • Course & Room Scheduling
  • Scheduling Officer Information

Scheduling Officer Information

Department Contact Number Email Subject Areas within the Department

Applied English Center

Applied English Center Kari Balthazor 864-1327
kbalthaz@ku.edu
AEC, AECB, AECG, AECL, AECR, AECS, AECT, EAP
         

School of Architecture, Design and Planning

Architecture and Planning Barbara Seba 864-5130 bseba@ku.edu
 
ARCH, UBPL
Design
Samantha Raines
864-2959
sraines@ku.edu

ADS, BDS, ENVD, ILLU, INDD, PHMD, VISC
         

School of the Arts, CLAS

Dance Dawn Hawkins
864-4264

dawn.hawkins@ku.edu 

DANC

Film & Media Studies

Karla Conrad

864-1340
film@ku.edu FMS

Theater

Karen Hummel​

864-3511

kuthf@ku.edu

ITS, THR

Visual Arts

Sarah Thomas

864-2951

s749t670@ku.edu
ART, CER, DRWG, EXM, METL, PNTG, PRNT, SCUL, TD, VAE
         

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Africa-African American Studies Roxie Lytle 864-3054 roxie@ku.edu AAAS, AMHR, ARAB, HAIT, HAUS, KISW, SOMI, WOLO
Applied Behavior Science Andrea Noltner 864-0503 absc@ku.edu ABSC
American Studies Terri Rockhold 864-2301 amerst@ku.edu AMS
Anthropology Kathleen Womack 864-2694 womackk@ku.edu ANTH
Bioinformatics Debbie Douglass-Metsker 864-1057 douglass@ku.edu BINF
Biology Greg Burg 864-4143 kuub@ku.edu BIOL, BTEC
Chemistry Liz Coleman 864-4333 chemistry@ku.edu CHEM

Child Language Program
Suzanne Scales 864-4570 sscales@ku.edu CLDP
Classics Sonia Farmer 864-3153 sfarmer@ku.edu CLSX, GRK, LAT
Communications Studies Suzanne Grachek 864-9867 sgrachek@ku.edu COMS
East Asian & Language Cultures Eileen Larson 864-6891 ealc@ku.edu CEAS, CHIN, EALC, ECIV, HNDI JPN, KOR, MONG, TIB, UYGR
Economics Leanea Wales 864-2836 lwales@ku.edu ECON
English Lori Whitten 864-2516 lwhitten@ku.edu ENGL
Environmental Studies Allyson Smith 864-5355 envstudies@ku.edu EVRN
French & Italian Sarah Greenwood 864-4056 frenital@ku.edu FREN, ITAL
Geography Bev Koerner 864-7706 koerner@ku.edu ATMO, GEOG
Geology Cari Alfers 864-4974 geology@ku.edu GEOL
German Languages Cynthia Willingham 864-4803 german@ku.edu DANE, DTCH, GERM, HNGR, NORW, SCAN, SWED
Gerontology Janelle Williams 864-4130 socdept@ku.edu GERN
Center for Global Studies Jessica Irving 864-6250 cgis@ku.edu EURS, GIST
History of Art Lisa Cloar 864-6816 arthist@ku.edu HA
Jewish Studies Carla Aspenberg 864-4664 jewishstudies@ku.edu HEBR, JWSH, YDSH
History  Mary Strickell 864-9438 maryj@ku.edu HIST
Honors Jen Jedlicka 864-3307 jedlicka@ku.edu HNRS
Humanities & Western Civ

Sean Seyer

864-3013

seanseyer@ku.edu

HUM, PCS
Indigenous Studies Program Brandy Ernzen 864-6408 indigenous@ku.edu ISP
Institute for Leadership Studies Lisa Brown 864-8207 lisah@ku.edu LDST
Liberal Arts & Science Lanis Atwood 864-2824 clas109@ku.edu IPS, LA&S
Latin American & Caribbean Studies Chad O'Bryhim 864-1127 chadobryhim@ku.edu LAA, KICH, KQKL
Linguistics Corinna Johnson 864-3450 linguistics@ku.edu LING
Mathematics Margaret Bayer 864-7300 kumath@math.ku.edu MATH
Museum Studies Brandy Ernzen 864-6408 museumstudies@ku.edu MUSE
Philosophy Cindi Hodges 864-2334 chodges@ku.edu PHIL
Physics & Astronomy Kristen Rennells 864-3953 physicsastronomy@ku.edu ASTR, PHSX
Political Science Betty Jo Ross 864-9055 bjmiller@ku.edu POLS
Psychology Smana Hitt 864-1605 smana_hitt@ku.edu PSYC
Public Administration Diana Koslowsky 864-9092 dianak@ku.edu PUAD, LWS
Russian & East European Studies Bart Redford 864-4248 bredford@ku.edu REES
Religious Studies Patricia Baudino 864-4663 rstudies@ku.edu REL  
Slavic Languages Eileen Larson 864-6891 slavic@ku.edu BCRS, CZCH, PERS, PLSH, RUSS, SLAV, TURK, UKRA
Sociology Janelle Williams 864-9401 socdept@ku.edu SOC
Spanish & Portuguese Vacant 864-0279 spanport@ku.edu PORT, SPAN
Speech, Language & Hearing Becky Harris 864-0634 splh@ku.edu SPLH
Women & Gender Studies Jan Emerson 864-2310 wgss@ku.edu WGSS
         

School of Pharmacy

Pharmacy Brittany Fellers 864-3591

fellers@ku.edu 

MDCM, NURO, P&TX, PHAR, PHCH, PHPR

 

School of Education

Curriculum & Teaching Susan McGee 864-4337 ctdepartment@ku.edu C&T
Education Kim Huggett 864-4510 khuggett@ku.edu EDUC
Education Leadership & Policy Studies Denise Brubaker 864-7973 brubaker@ku.edu ELPS
Health Sport & Exercise Sciecne Anthony Ciccone 864-0783 aciccone@ku.edu HSES
Psychology & Research in Education Annette Weeden 864-3987

weeden@ku.edu

EPSY
Special Education Shaunna Price 864-0556 specialeduadm@ku.edu SPED
         

School of Business

Business Tammy Barta 864-7581 tbarta@ku.edu ACCT, BBA, BE, BLAW, BUS, DSCI, ENTR, FIN, IBUS, IST, MGMT, MKTG, MSCM, SCM
         

School of Journalism

Journalism Frances Lyons 864-6354 flyons@ku.edu JOUR
         

School of Social Welfare

Social Welfare Kristin Trendel 864-8937 katrendel@ku.edu SW
         

ROTC

Army ROTC Teodoro Pastrano 864-3311

tedp@ku.edu

ARMY
Air Force ROTC Jaime Snyder 864-4676 afrotc@ku.edu AIR
Marines/Navy ROTC Tamara Horner 864-3161 thorner@ku.edu MCOR, NAVY
         

School of Engineering

Aerospace Engineering Amy Borton 864-4267 aborton@ku.edu AE
Architectural Engineering Reta Solwa 864-3766 ceae@ku.edu ARCE, CE, CMGT
Bioengineering Denise Bridwell 864-5258 bioe@ku.edu BIOE
Chemical & Petroleum Engineering

​Susan Williams

864-2919

smwilliams@ku.edu

C&PE
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Jim Miller 864-7384 jrmiller@ku.edu EECS, IT
Engineering  Amy McCurdy 864-5348 amccurdy@ku.edu ENGR
Engineering Management Parveen Mozaffar 864-8560 parveen@ku.edu EMGT
Engineering Physics Kristen Rennells 864-3953 physicsastronomy@ku.edu EPHX
Mechanical Engineering Ron Dougherty 864-2981 kume@ku.edu ME
Project Management Jennifer Keleher-Price 864-8635 pmgt@ku.edu PMGT
         

School of Music

Music Lois Elmer 864-4784 elmer@ku.edu ACMP, BAND, BASN, BRSS, CARI, CHAM, CHOR, CHUR, CLAR, COND, DBBS, EUPH, FLUT, FRHN, GUIT, HARP, HPCD, JAZZ, MEMT, MTHC, MUS, MUSC, OBOE, ORCH, ORGN, PCUS, PENS, PIAN, REC, RECO, SAXO, STRG, TROM,  TRUM, TUBA, TUEU, VIOA, VION, VNCL, VOIC, W&P, WENS
         

School of Law

Law Vicki Palmer 864-9211 vpalmer@ku.edu LAW
         

Undergraduate Studies

First Year Experience Hollyce Morris 864-4280

hmorris@ku.edu

UNIV 101
KU Academic Accelerator Program Billie Archer 864-2547 bdaa@ku.edu UNIV 102, 103, 104
Center for Civic and Social Responsibility Linda Dixon 864-0963 ldixon@ku.edu UNIV 299
Center for Civic and Social Responsibility

Amanda Schwegler

864-0964 aschwegs@ku.edu UNIV 492

KU Academic Calendar
University Registrar Updates
Enrollment

Enroll & Pay

Enroll & Pay is the University of Kansas' online campus solution for enrollment, financial and other services.


Schedule of Classes

The Online Schedule of Classes

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
Nearly $290 million in financial aid annually
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today