Students can delegate access to allow another person to view specific pages on a student's Enroll & Pay account via a Delegate Login. This access can be granted and revoked, as needed.
- Log into Enroll & Pay.
- Click on the Share My Information tile on the homepage, followed by the Delegate Access To a New Contact link on the Share My Information page.
- Follow the steps to add a new delegate, ensuring that an accurate email address is provided.
- Select the information you would the delegate to have access to, then click Save.
- An email will be sent to you confirming the addition of a delegate. An email with a unique security key will be sent to your delegate as well.
* Detailed instructions on granting Delegate Access can be found here.
Delegate Access can be adjusted at any time. Categories can individually be adjusted by using the checkboxes or the entire Delegate account can be deleted.