An office in Enrollment Management
  • Home
  • Services
  • Course & Room Scheduling
  • Scheduling Officer Information

Scheduling Officer Information


Department
Contact Number Email Subject Areas within the Department

Applied English Center

Applied English Center Kari Balthazor 864-1327
kbalthaz@ku.edu
AEC, AECB, AECG, AECL, AECR, AECS, AECT, EAP, GSP
         

School of Architecture and Design

Architecture Laura Leonard 864-5130 lauraleonard@ku.edu ARCH, IA
Design Zac Shields 864-2959 ZacShields@ku.edu
ADS, BDS, ENVD, ILLU, INDD, PHMD, VISC
         

School of the Arts, CLAS

Dance & Theatre Lowen Millspaugh
864-0291
lowen.millspaugh@ku.edu
DANC, THR

Film & Media Studies
Marissa Marshall
864-1340
film@ku.edu FMS

Visual Arts

Sarah Thomas

864-2951

s749t670@ku.edu
ART, CER, DRWG, EXM, METL, PNTG, PRNT, SCUL, TD, VAE
         

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Africa-African American Studies Shelly Buerman 864-0945 afs@ku.edu AAAS, AMHR, ARAB, HAIT, HAUS, KISW, SOMI, WOLO
Applied Behavior Science Angela Robb 864-0503

absc@ku.edu

ABSC
American Studies Rachel Dapron 864-0073 amerst@ku.edu AMS
Anthropology Le-Thu Erazmus-Campbell 864-2630 lerazmus@ku.edu ANTH
Bioinformatics Claire Harding 864-1057 claireharding@ku.edu BINF
Biology Lindsey Deaver 864-7388 kuub@ku.edu BIOL
Chemistry Liz Coleman 864-4333 chemistry@ku.edu CHEM

Child Language Program
Cari Vukelich 864-2177 cari.vukelich@ku.edu CLDP
Classics Sonia Farmer 864-3153 sfarmer@ku.edu CLSX, GRK, LAT
Communications Studies Suzanne Grachek 864-9867 sgrachek@ku.edu COMS
East Asian & Language Cultures Rosalyn Lucas 864-2355 r761l103@ku.edu CHIN, EALC, ECIV, HNDI JPN, KOR, MONG, TIB, UYGR
Economics Lori Springs 864-7300 lsprings@ku.edu ECON
English Emily Bittiger 864-0849 emily.bittiger@ku.edu ENGL
Environmental Studies Ramia Whitecotton 864-1425 EVRN
French & Italian Rosalyn Lucas 864-2355 r761l103@ku.edu FREN, ITAL
Geography and Atmospheric Science Ramia Whitecotton 864-1425 ATMO, GEOG
Geology Ramia Whitecotton 864-1425 GEOL
German Studies Wyatt Haywood 864-2137 whaywood@ku.edu GERM (Now with Slavic, German, & Eurasian Studies)
Gerontology Corinne Butler 864-4130 socdept@ku.edu GERN
Center for Global & International Studies Brian Lagotte 864-6251 lagotte@ku.edu CEAS, EURS, GIST, PCS 
History of Art Lisa Cloar 864-6816 arthist@ku.edu HA
Jewish Studies Tyra Kalman 864-4664 jewishstudies@ku.edu HEBR, JWSH, YDSH
History  Amanda Contreras 864-9442 acon@ku.edu HIST
Honors Program Morgan Baumann 864-8281 honors@ku.edu HNRS
Humanities

Antha Cotten-Sprecklemeyer

864-3012

arcs@ku.edu

HUM, PCS (HUM now with LA&S, PCS with Global and International Studies)
Indigenous Studies Brandy Ernzen 864-6408 indigenous@ku.edu ISP
Institute for Leadership Studies Lisa Brown 864-8207 lisah@ku.edu LDST
Liberal Arts & Sciences Lanis Atwood 864-2824 clas109@ku.edu HUM, IPS, LA&S
Latin American & Caribbean Studies Mariya Borisova 864-7684 m.borisova@ku.edu KCHE, KQKL, LAC, QUEC (now with Global and International Studies)
Linguistics Kelly Bellmyer 864-3450 linguistics@ku.edu LING
Mathematics Xuemin Tu 864-7300 kumath@ku.edu MATH
Museum Studies Brandy Ernzen 864-6408 museumstudies@ku.edu MUSE
Philosophy Nicole Becchina 864-7542 nbecchina@ku.edu PHIL
Physics & Astronomy Kristen Rennells 864-3953 physicsastronomy@ku.edu ASTR, PHSX
Political Science Linda Pickerel 864-9055 lpicke@ku.edu POLS
Psychology Cindy Sexton 864-4131 cjsexton@ku.edu PSYC
Public Administration Diana Koslowsky 864-9092 dianak@ku.edu PUAD, LWS, UBPL
Russian & East European Studies Amanda Hill Porter (Vacant) 864-1721 amandahporter@ku.edu REES (REES now with Slavic, German and Eurasian Languages and Literateres)
Religious Studies Darby Breaux 864-4341 rstudies@ku.edu REL  
Slavic, German, and Eurasian Lang & Literatures Wyatt Haywood 864-2137 whaywood@ku.edu BCRS, CZCH, GERM, PERS, PLSH, REES, RUSS, SLAV, TURK, UKRA
Sociology Bethany Engel 864-1716 socdept@ku.edu SOC
Spanish & Portuguese Rhonda Cook 864-0279 spanport@ku.edu PORT, SPAN
Speech, Language & Hearing Sondra Murphy 864-1382 splh@ku.edu SPLH
Women & Gender Studies Amara Simons 864-2310 wgss@ku.edu WGSS
         

School of Pharmacy

Pharmacy Brittany Fellers 864-3591

fellers@ku.edu 

MDCM, NURO, P&TX, PHAR, PHCH, PHPR

 

School of Education and Human Sciences

Curriculum & Teaching Susan McGee 864-4337 ctdepartment@ku.edu C&T
Education Kim Huggett 864-4510 khuggett@ku.edu EDUC
Education Leadership & Policy Studies Denise Brubaker 864-7973 brubaker@ku.edu ELPS
Health Sport & Exercise Science Robin Bass 864-6138 r108b840@ku.edu HSES
Educational Psychology Kimberly Klise 864-3987

kimberly_klise@ku.edu

EPSY
Special Education Shaunna Price 864-0556 specialeduadm@ku.edu SPED
         

School of Business

Business Chris Anderson 864-7500 bschoolinfo@ku.edu ACCT, BBA, BE, BLAW, BUS, DSCI, ENTR, FIN, IBUS, IST, MGMT, MKTG, SCM
         

School of Journalism and Mass Communications

Journalism Frances Lyons 864-6354 flyons@ku.edu JMC
         

School of Social Welfare

Social Welfare Kristin Trendel 864-8937 katrendel@ku.edu SW, SWWD
         

ROTC

Army ROTC Teodoro Pastrano 864-3311

tedp@ku.edu

ARMY
Air Force ROTC Joni Bisco 864-4676 afrotc@ku.edu AIR
Marines/Navy ROTC Tamara Horner 864-3161 thorner@ku.edu MCOR, NAVY
         

School of Engineering

Aerospace Engineering Amy Borton 864-4267 aborton@ku.edu AE
Architectural Engineering Reta Solwa 864-3766 ceae@ku.edu ARCE, CE, CMGT
Bioengineering Samantha Foley 864-5258 bioe@ku.edu BIOE
Chemical & Petroleum Engineering

‚ÄčKaren Nordheden

864-8820

nordhed@ku.edu

C&PE
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Hossein Saiedian

864-8812

saiedian@ku.edu

EECS, IT
Engineering  Elizabeth Florence 864-3881 eflorence@ku.edu ENGR
Engineering Physics Kristen Rennells 864-3953 physicsastronomy@ku.edu EPHX
Mechanical Engineering Robert Sorem 864-3181 kume@ku.edu ME
         
School of Professional Studies

Jennifer Mellenbruch

Steve Werninger

913-897-8495

913-897-8443

 jmellenbruch@ku.edu

swerninger@ku.edu

ASLD, BTEC, EMGT, HSCI, ITEC, PFS, PMGT
         

School of Music

Music Holly Tompkins   holly.tompkins@ku.edu ACMP, BAND, BASN, BRSS, CARI, CHAM, CHOR, CHUR, CLAR, COND, DBBS, EUPH, FLUT, FRHN, GUIT, HARP, HPCD, JAZZ, MEMT, MTHC, MUS, MUSC, OBOE, ORCH, ORGN, PCUS, PENS, PIAN, REC, RECO, SAXO, STRG, TROM,  TRUM, TUBA, TUEU, VIOA, VION, VNCL, VOIC, W&P, WENS
         

School of Law

Law Jen Kent 864-9211 jenkent@ku.edu LAW
         
         

Academic Success

First Year Experience

Elise Patrick

864-2119

epatrick@ku.edu

UNIV 101; 120

Center for Service Learning

Kate Kemper

864-1765

katekemper@ku.edu UNIV 299 and UNIV 492
Center for Service Learning

Holly Scheirman

864-1949 hollyscheirman@ku.edu UNIV 602

 

 


KU Academic Calendar
Hawk Help: Ask a Question
Enrollment

Enroll & Pay

Enroll & Pay is the University of Kansas' online campus solution for enrollment, financial and other services.


Schedule of Classes

The Online Schedule of Classes

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today