Scheduling Officer Contact Information


Scheduling Officer Contact Information
AreaDepartmentContact NameEmailSubject Areas within Department
Academic SuccessFirst Year ExperienceElise Patrickepatrick@ku.eduUNIV 101; 120
Academic SuccessCenter for Service LearningKate Kemperkatekemper@ku.eduUNIV 229; 492
Academic SuccessCenter for Service LearningHolly Scheirmanhollyscheirman@ku.eduUNIV 602
Applied English CenterApplied English CenterKari Balthazorkbalthaz@ku.eduAEC, AECB, AECG, AECL, AECR, AECS, AECT, EAP, GSP
School of Architecture and DesignArchitectureLaura Leonardlauraleonard@ku.eduARCH, IA
School of Architecture and DesignDesignZac Shieldszacshields@ku.eduADS, BDS, ENVD, ILLU, INDD, PHMD, VISC
School of the Arts, CLASDance & TheatreLowen Millspaughlowen.millspaugh@ku.eduDANC, THR
School of the Arts, CLASFilm & Media Studies film@ku.eduFMS
School of the Arts, CLASVisual ArtsSarah Thomass749t670@ku.eduART, CER, DRWG, EXM, METL, PNTG, PRNT, SCUL, TD, VAE
School of BusinessBusinessChris Andersonbschoolinfo@ku.eduACCT, BBA, BE, BLAW, BUS, DSCI, ENTR, FIN, IBUS, IST, MGMT, MKTG, SCM
School of Education and Human SciencesCurriculum & TeachingSusan McGeectdepartment@ku.eduC&T
School of Education and Human SciencesEducationKim Huggettkhuggett@ku.eduEDUC
School of Education and Human SciencesEducation Leadership & Policy StudiesDenise Brubakerbrubaker@ku.eduELPS
School of Education and Human SciencesHealth Sport & Exercise ScienceRobin Bassr108b840@ku.eduHSES
School of Education and Human SciencesPsychology & Research in EducationKimberly Klisekimberly_klise@ku.eduEPSY
School of Education and Human SciencesSpecial EducationShaunna Pricespecialeduadm@ku.eduSPED
School of EngineeringAerospace EngineeringAmy Bortonaborton@ku.eduAE
School of EngineeringArchitectural EngineeringReta Solwaceae@ku.eduARCE, CE, CMGT
School of EngineeringBioengineeringSamantha Foleybioe@ku.eduBIOE
School of EngineeringChemical & Petroleum EngineeringKaren Nordhedennordhed@ku.eduC&PE
School of EngineeringElectrical Engineering & Computer ScienceHossein Saiediansaiedian@ku.eduEECS, IT
School of EngineeringEngineeringJen Jedlickajedlicka@ku.eduENGR
School of EngineeringEngineering PhysicsKristen Rennellsphysicsastronomy@ku.eduEPHX
School of EngineeringMechanical EngineeringRobert Soremkume@ku.eduME
School of JournalismJournalismFrances Lyonsflyons@ku.eduJOUR
School of LawLawJen Kentjkent@ku.eduLAW
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesAfrica-African American StudiesShelly Buermanafs@ku.eduAAAS, AMHR, ARAB, HAIT, HAUS, KISW, SOMI, WOLO
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesApplied Behavior ScienceKira Monetabsc@ku.eduABSC
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesAmerican StudiesRachel Dapronamerst@ku.eduAMS
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesAnthropologyLe-Thu Erazmus-Campbelllerazmus@ku.eduANTH
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesBioinformaticsClaire Hardingclaireharding@ku.eduBINF
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesBiologyJulia Radleykuub@ku.eduBIOL
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesChemistryLindsey Roechemistry@ku.eduCHEM
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesChild Language ProgramCari Vukelich

cari.vukelich@ku.edu

CLDP
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesClassicsSonia Farmersfarmer@ku.eduCLSX, GRK, LAT
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesCommunications StudiesSuzanne Gracheksgrachek@ku.eduCOMS
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesEast Asian & Language CulturesRosalyn Lucasr761l103@ku.eduCEAS, CHIN, EALC, ECIV, HNDI, JPN, KOR, MONG, TIB, UYGR
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Economics

Lori Springslsprings@ku.eduECON
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesEnglishEmily Bittigeremily.bittiger@ku.eduENGL
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesEnvironmental StudiesRamia Whitecottonrmwcotton@ku.eduEVRN
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesFrench & ItalianRosalyn Lucasr761l103@ku.eduFREN, ITAL
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesGeographyRamia Whitecottonrmwcotton@ku.eduATMO, GEOG
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesGeologyRamia Whitecottonrmwcotton@ku.eduGEOL
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesGerontologyCorinne Butlersocdept@ku.eduGERN
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesGerman StudiesWyatt Haywoodwhaywood@ku.eduGERM
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesCenter for Global & International StudiesBrian Lagottelagotte@ku.eduEURS, GIST, PCS
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesHistory of ArtLisa Cloararthist@ku.eduHA
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesJewish StudiesTyra Kalmanjewishstudies@ku.eduHEBR, JWSH, YDSH
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesHistoryAmanda Contrerasacon@ku.eduHIST
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesHonors ProgramMorgan Baumannhonors@ku.eduHNRS
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesIndigenous StudiesBrandy Ernzenindigenous@ku.eduISP
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesInstitute for Leadership StudiesLisa Brownlisah@ku.eduLDST
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesLiberal Arts & SciencesLanis Atwoodclas109@ku.eduIPS, LA&S, HUM
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesLatin American & Caribbean StudiesMariya Borisovam.borisova@ku.eduLAC, KICH, KQKL
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesLinguisticsKelly Bellmyerlinguistics@ku.eduLING
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesMathematicsXuemin Tumath@ku.eduMATH
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesMuseum StudiesBrandy Ernzenmuseumstudies@ku.eduMUSE
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesPhilosophyNicole Becchinanbecchina@ku.eduPHIL
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesPhysics & AstronomyKristen Rennellsphysicsastronomy@ku.eduASTR, PHSX
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesPolitical ScienceLinda Pickerellpicke@ku.eduPOLS
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesPsychologyCindy Sextoncjsexton@ku.eduPSYC
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesPublic AdministrationDiana Koslowskydianak@ku.eduPUAD, LWS, UBPL
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesRussian & East European StudiesAmanda Hill Porter (vacant)amandahporter@ku.eduREES
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesReligious StudiesDarby Breauxrstudies@ku.eduREL
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesSlavic and Eurasian Lang & LiteraturesWyatt Haywoodwhaywood@ku.eduBCRS, CZCH, PERS, PLSH, RUSS, SLAV, TURK, UKRA
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesSociologyBethany Engelsocdept@ku.eduSOC
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesSpanish & PortugueseRhonda Cookspanport@ku.eduPORT, SPAN
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesSpeech, Language & HearingSondra Murphysplh@ku.eduSPLH
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesWomen & Gender StudiesAmara Simonswgss@ku.eduWGSS
School of MusicMusicHolly Tompkinsholly.tompkins@ku.eduACMP, BAND, BASN, BRSS, CARI, CHAM, CHOR, CHUR, CLAR, COND, DBBS, EUPH, FLUT, FRHN, GUIT, HARP, HPCD, JAZZ, MEMT, MTHC, MUS, MUSC, OBOE, ORCH, ORGN, PCUS, PENS, PIAN, REC, RECO, SAXO, STRG, TROM, TRUM, TUBA, TUEU, VIOA, VION, VNCL, VOIC, W&P, WENS
School of PharmacyPharmacyBrittany Fellersfellers@ku.eduMDCM, NURO, P&TX, PHAR, PHCH, PHPR
School of Professional StudiesProfessional StudiesJennifer Mellenbruchjmellenbruch@ku.eduASLD, BTEC, EMGT, HSCI, ITEC, PFS, PMGT
School of Professional StudiesProfessional StudiesSteve Werningerswerninger@ku.eduASLD, BTEC, EMGT, HSCI, ITEC, PFS, PMGT
ROTCArmy ROTCKeely Persingerkeely.persinger@ku.eduARMY
ROTCAir Force ROTCAir Force ROTCafrotc@ku.eduAIR
ROTCMarines/Navy ROTCTamara Hornerthorner@ku.eduMCOR, NAVY
School of Social WelfareSocial WelfareKristin Trendelkatrendel@ku.eduSW, SWWD